Indianford Dam Committee

Commissioner Mike Shumaker
Commissioner Kerry Hull
Commissioner Michael Hart

Landings and Lake Access Committee

Commissioner Michael Hart
Commissioner Eric “Rick” Richardson

Finance and Budget Committee

Commissioner Mark Meyer
Commissioner Susan Shearer

Buoys Committee

Commissioner Susan Shearer
Commissioner Alan Sweeney

Committee members of Bark River Fish Hatchery

Adam Walton, Chair  –
Jeff Pomplun, Vice Chair
Kevin Slagg, Treasurer
Don Bush, Secretary
Jim Bowers, At Large

Join The Friends of Bark River Hatchery Facebook Page