2023-2024 Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners

You may contact Commissioners via email by using the contact form or by US mail.
Mail: Rock Koshkonong Lake District, PO Box 63, Edgerton, WI 53534

Alan Sweeney – Chair
Supervisor R
ock County Board
608-884-4026 Home

Mark Meyer – Treasurer
Term expires August 2025

Susan Shearer – Secretary
Term expires August 2025

Mike Hart
(608) 751-1118
Term expires August 2026

Eric “Rick” Richardson
Term Expires August 2026

Mike Shumaker 
Term Expires August 2024

Supervisor Kerry Hull – Fulton Township

Email Commissioners

  • Please check one or more boxes.
  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, png, pdf, Max. file size: 256 MB, Max. files: 6.
      You may send us photos or other documents.