Where to Write

Where to Write:

Cathy Stepp
WDNR Secretary
101 S. Webster St.
Madison, WI 53702
dnrsecretary@Wisconsin.gov
608-267-7556
www.dnr.wi.gov

Office of Governor Scott Walker
115 East Capitol
Madison, Wi 53702
govgeneral@wisconsin.gov
608-266-1212

John Molinaro
Jefferson County Board Chairsperson
John@jeffersoncountywi.gov
920-674-8607
www.jeffersoncountywi.gov

Russ Podzilni
Rock County Board Chairsperson
podzilni@co.rock.wi.us
608-754-5506
www.co.rock.wi.us/index.php/districts-a-supervisors

Contact Our State Legislators: Tell them to support Lake Koshkonong Planning and Restoration!

Toll-free legislative hotline: 800-334-1468

State Senator Tim Cullen (D-Janesville)
sen.cullen@legis.wisconsin.gov

State Representative Andy Jorgensen, District 43 (D-Milton)
Rep.Jorgensen@legis.wisconsin.gov

State Senator Scott Fitzgerald (R-Juneau)
Sen.fitzgerald@legis.state.wi.us

State Representative Andy Jorgensen (D-Fort Atkinson)
rep.jorgensen@legis.wisconsin.gov

State Senator District 11 – Vacant

State Representative Steve Nass (R-Whitewater)
rep.nass@legis.state.wi.us