Protect. Preserve. Improve.

Where to Write:

Cathy Stepp
WDNR Secretary
101 S. Webster St.
Madison, WI 53702

Office of Governor Scott Walker
115 East Capitol
Madison, Wi 53702

John Molinaro
Jefferson County Board Chairsperson

Russ Podzilni
Rock County Board Chairsperson

Contact Our State Legislators: Tell them to support Lake Koshkonong Planning and Restoration!

Toll-free legislative hotline: 800-334-1468

State Senator Tim Cullen (D-Janesville)

State Representative Andy Jorgensen, District 43 (D-Milton)

State Senator Scott Fitzgerald (R-Juneau)

State Representative Andy Jorgensen (D-Fort Atkinson)

State Senator District 11 – Vacant

State Representative Steve Nass (R-Whitewater)

Back to Top